Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Lincoln City Football Club Directory

Chairman: Clive Nates

Vice-Chairman: Jay Wright

Directors: Roger Bates, Rob Bradley (RICT), Richard Clarke, Herman Kok, Greg Levine, David Lowes, Sean Melnick, Clive Nates, Amanda-Jane Slater (RICT - Gold Members), Steve Tointon

Associate Directors: Rod Barrett, Philip Bird, Mark Broughton, Russell Clarke, Trevor Cope, Bob Dorrian, Peter Grant, Charles Jennison, Chris Moyses, David Parman, Nigel Underwood, Steff Wright

Key Investors: Alon Apteker, Harvey Jabara, David Lipschitz, Ashley Mendelowitz, Allan Sweidan

Strategic Advisor: Landon Donovan

President: John Jennison

Vice President: David Leonard

Chief Executive Officer: Liam Scully

Director of Football: Jez George

First Team Manager: Michael Appleton

Assistant Manager: David Kerslake

First Team Development Coach: Richard O'Donnell 

Goalkeeping Coach: Steve Croudson

Head of Performance & Recruitment Analysis:  Joe Hutchinson

First Team Operations Manager: Ian McCallum

Head of Sports Science & Medicine: Mike Hine

Lead Sports Scientist: Luke Jelly

Sports Science & Medicine Assistant: Luke Treadwell

Assistant Sports Scientist: Harry Rossington

Performance Analyst: Jake Dayus

Club Secratary: Phil Hough

Chief Scout: Marc Tracy

Kit Manager: Terry Bourne

Club Doctor: Dr Chris Batty MB ChB MSc (Sports Medicine)


Academy Manager: Jordan McCann

Head of Coaching: Lee Moran

Senior Professional Development Phase Lead Coach: Tom Shaw

Professional Development Phase Lead Coach: Ash Foyle

Youth Development Phase Lead Coach: Danny Johnson

Foundation Phase Lead Coach: Nick Fairey

Lead Academy Goalkeeper Coach: Charlie Andrew

Academy Sports Scientist: Danny Horton

Chief Executive Officer: Liam Scully 

General Counsel: Richard Parnell

Director of Commercial Affairs: Andrew Whitham

Director of Finance: Peter Mellows

Director of Football: Jez George

Director of Operations: Damian Froggatt

Director of Finance: Peter Mellows

Finance Manager: John Wells

Finance Assistant: Jack Pankhurst

Head of Administration: Jen Coulson

Ticket Office Team Leader: Jo Brown

Ticket Office Supervisor: Lou Waide

Admin Assistants: Ruby Coulson, Thea Richards

Director of Commercial Affairs: Andrew Whitham

Head of Commercial: Adam Chantrey

Head of Communications: Jake Longworth

Communications Manager: Luke Thornhill

Press Officer: Charlie Russell

Social Media Executive: Tom Bullivant

Academy Communications Intern: Ben Long

Club Photographers: Graham Burrell, Andrew Vaughan, Chris Vaughan

Head Groundsperson: Craig Housley

Groundstaff: Mark Jenkinson, Ged Newman, Ryan Tyrrell, Paul Willoughby

Director of Operations: Damian Froggatt

Facilities Manager:  Steve Brader

Stadium Manager: TBC

Safety Officer: Steve Dennis

Supporter Liaison Officer: Alan Long

Disabled Liaison Officer: Heidi Langham

Matchday Supporter Liaison Officers: Kevin Morley, Lindsay Warwick