Club directory

A view of the LNER Stadium

Board members and key investors

Chairman: Clive Nates

Vice-chairman: Jay Wright

Directors: Roger Bates, Rob Bradley (RICT), Sunil Hindocha (Lincoln City Foundation), Harvey Jabara, Herman Kok, Greg Levine, David Lowes, Sean Melnick, Clive Nates, Graham Rossini, Amanda-Jane Slater (RICT - Gold Members), Steve Tointon, Chris Travers, Pablo Webster, Jay Wright.

Key investors: Brian Anderson, Alon Apteker, Dr. Nasser Heyrani, David Lipschitz, Ashley Mendelowitz, Evan Mitz, Allan Sweidan, Ron Fowler, Andrew Fowler.

Club associates: Philip Bird, Mark Broughton, Bob Dorrian, Peter Grant, Charles Jennison, David Parman

Strategic advisor: Landon Donovan

Chief executive: Liam Scully


Director of football: Jez George

Head coach: Michael Skubala

Assistant head coach: Tom Shaw

Goalkeeping coach: Scott Fry

Head of medical: Kieran Walker

Head of sports science: Josh Snowden

Head of football operations: Adam Thurston

Lead sports therapist: Tom Hallas

First team analyst: Logan Hughes

First team sports scientist: Harry Rossington

First team physiotherapist: Elliott Howell

Chief scout: Marc Tracy

Kit manager: Terry Bourne

Club doctor: Dr Chris Batty MB ChB MSc (Sports Medicine)

Academy & women’s technical director: Jon Pepper

Head of Academy & coaching: Calum Oakenfold

Youth development phase lead coach: Sam Tillen

Grounds manager: Liam Markie

Groundstaff: Ged Newman, Paul Willoughby

Legal, governance and people

Director of finance: Tom Hall

Director of legal and football administration: Richard Parnell

Management accountant: Peter Mellows

Head of governance and compliance: Matthew Murgett

Head of people and office: Jen Coulson

Finance assistant: Jo Brown


Director of operations: Damian Froggatt

Director of sales: Andrew Whitham

Director of innovation: Jason Futers

Head of commercial: Jake Longworth

Head of digital: Chris Mumby

Head of operations: Ellie Sprigg

Head of supporter services: Rob Noble

Senior communications manager: Luke Thornhill

Safety officer: Andy Carmichael

Facilities manager: Steve Brader

Retail and ticket sales manager: Louise Wade

Communications assistants: Howard Bloom, Alfie Burley

Video producer: Adam Gough

Group & membership sales executive: Liam Feeney

Commercial executive: Holly Haywood

Commercial sales executive: Kai Jones

Retail and ticket sales executives: Thea Richards, Ruby Coulson

Supporter liaison officer: Alan Long (click HERE to find out more)

Disability liaison officer: Heidi Langham

Matchday supporter liaison officers: Kevin Morley, Lindsay Warwick, Libby White

Club photographers: Andrew Vaughan, Chris Vaughan, Graham Burrell

Social impact

Chief executive, Foundation Martin Hickerton

Director of finance and governance Vicki Chapman

Director of quality and development Alex Bavin

Head of physical activity Danny Carter

Head of healthier communities Alice Carter

Head of education and employability Nikki Barker


Senior safeguarding manager: Liam Scully (Chief executive officer) Email: Tel: 01522 880011  

Club designated safeguarding officer: Richard Parnell (Director of legal and football administration) Email: Tel: 07508 698127

Academy designated safeguarding officer: Emma Metheringham (Academy operations and safeguarding manager) Email:  Tel: 01522 880011

Academy safeguarding officer: Mark Johnson