2024/25 line-up confirmed

The line-up for City’s upcoming 2024/25 Sky Bet League One season has been confirmed.

The three teams dropping into League One from the Championship are Rotherham United, Huddersfield Town and Birmingham City and they are replaced by Portsmouth, Derby County and Oxford United.
The promoted teams from League Two are Stockport County, Wrexham, Mansfield Town and Crawley Town, who replace the relegated Cheltenham Town, Fleetwood Town, Port Vale and Carlisle United.
City's league fixtures will be released at 9am on Wednesday 26 June, with the new season beginning on the weekend of 10 August.
Teams confirmed for 2024/25:
  • Barnsley
  • Birmingham City
  • Blackpool
  • Bolton Wanderers
  • Burton Albion
  • Bristol Rovers
  • Cambridge United
  • Charlton Athletic
  • Crawley Town
  • Exeter City
  • Huddersfield Town
  • Leyton Orient
  • Lincoln City
  • Mansfield Town
  • Northampton Town
  • Peterborough United 
  • Reading
  • Rotherham United
  • Shrewsbury Town 
  • Stevenage 
  • Stockport County
  • Wigan Athletic
  • Wrexham
  • Wycombe Wanderers