23/24 squad numbers confirmed

City's first team squad numbers for the 23/24 season have been confirmed.

Tyler Walker takes the No. 19 shirt on his return to the Imps, while newest recruit Ethan Hamilton will wear No. 11.

Lasse Sorensen has moved to No. 2, Ethan Erhahon has gone for No. 6 and Danny Mandroiu will wear No. 14.

The full list of 23/24 squad numbers are as follows:

1 Lukas Jensen

2 Lasse Sorensen

3 Jaden Brown

4 Lewis Montsma

5 Adam Jackson

6 Ethan Erhahon

7 Reeco Hackett

8 Ali Smith

10 Ted Bishop

11 Ethan Hamilton

12 Jordan Wright

14 Danny Mandroiu

15 Paudie O’Connor

17 Dylan Duffy

18 Ben House

19 Tyler Walker

20 Jay Benn

22 TJ Eyoma

23 Sean Roughan

26 Oisin Gallagher

27 Jovon Makama

32 Elicha Ahui

Supporters can purchase personalisation (name and number) on shirts for £7.50, which is a 50 percent reduction. The offer ends at midnight on Sunday and can be redeemed by visiting in-store or clicking HERE.