2022/23 Squad Numbers Confirmed

City's first team squad numbers for the 2022/23 season have been confirmed.

New signing Charles Vernam takes the No.7 shirt after joining from Bradford City, while the other arrival from the Bantams Paudie O’Connor, will wear No.15.

Ted Bishop makes the move to No.10, with Charley Kendall taking 46 ahead of his first season in an Imps shirt.

Loan arrivals Carl Rushworth and Tashan Oakley-Boothe have been given No.1 and No.8 respectively.

Academy trio of Morgan Worsford-Gregg, Oisin Gallagher and Elicha Ahui take the numbers 36, 37 and 38 respectively ahead of their first full seasons at the club.

The full list of 2022/23 squad numbers are as follows:

1 Carl Rushworth (GK)
2 Regan Poole
4 Lewis Montsma
5 Adam Jackson
6 Max Sanders
7 Charles Vernam
8 Tashan Oakley-Boothe
9 Tom Hopper
10 Ted Bishop
11 Anthony Scully
15 Paudie O’Connor
16 Joe Walsh
17 Jamie Robson
18 Ben House
19 Daniel Mandroiu
20 Jay Benn
21 Lasse Sørensen
22 TJ Eyoma
23 Hakeeb Adelakun
24 Sean Roughan
28 Chris Maguire
29 Jordan Wright (GK)
31 Sam Long (GK)
32 Jovon Makama
33 Hayden Cann
34 Freddie Draper
35 Billy Brooks
36 Morgan Worsford-Gregg
37 Oisin Gallagher
38 Elicha Ahui
46 Charley Kendall
Supporters can purchase the new home shirt ahead of the new campaign by buying in-store at the club shop and the waterside, or by visiting our online store here.