Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Imps duo named in PFA League One Team of the Year

3 June 2021

Sponsored by

The PFA Awards recognises the outstanding performers from every division and is voted for by the players.

The PFA Awards will be broadcast on Sunday 6th June, 7.30pm on the PFA's Social Channels, follow @PFA on Twitter for more details.

This year the Imps have had two players selected for the PFA League One Team of the Year.

Defender Lewis Montsma and midfielder Jorge Grant have both made the XI following impressive performances throughout the 2020/21 campaign.

The 2020/21 PFA League One Team of the Year is:

Chris Maxwell - Blackpool

Callum Elder - Hull City

Lewis Coyle - Hull City

Lewis Montsma - Lincoln City

Robert Atkinson - Oxford United

Aiden McGeady - Sunderland

George Honeyman - Hull City

Jorge Grant - Lincoln City

Charlie Wyke - Sunderland

Jonson Clarke-Harris - Peterborough United

Mallik Wilks - Hull City


Congratulations, Lewis and Jorge! #ImpsAsOne

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account