The team news is in at Sincil Bank as The Imps take on Macclesfield Town in SkyBet League Two this afternoon.

There are no changes to the starting eleven as Danny Cowley sticks with the side which defeated Crawley Town last time out. 

The Imps: Gilks, O'Hara, Pett, Andrade, Toffolo, Bostwick, Rowe, Eardley, Bolger, Anderson, Akinde

Substitutes: Vickers, O'Connor, Frecklington, Rhead, Wilson, McCartan, Roberts.

Macclesfield Town: O'Hara, Fitzpatrick, Kelleher, Durrell, Wilson, Stephens, Pearson, Rose, Cameron, Cole, Jules

Substitutes: Idem, Marsh, Welsh-Hayes, Whittaker, Dimitriou, Ntambwe, Martis

Referee: Brett Huxtable

Assistants: Richard Woodward & Matthew Bristow

4th Official: Ian Dudley

Remember, you can listen to the game LIVE exclusively on Imps iFollow courtesy of BBC Radio Lincolnshire today and for the rest of the SkyBet League Two season for just £4.49, for full information click HERE