The Imps make two changes to their starting line up from the side which defeated Oldham Athletic last time out as we await the kick off in tonight's SkyBet League Two Clash against Mansfield Town at One Call Stadium

Danny Rowe and Michael O'Connor return to the starting XI for Danny Cowley's side, Tom Pett and Matt Rhead step onto the substitutes bench where there's a return for Lee Frecklington as he returns to the matchday squad following injury.

The Teams

Mansfield Town: Logan, Benning, Preston, Pearce, Bishop, Mellis, Sweeney, Walker, Jones, Hamilton, Grant

Substitutes: Smith, McDonald, Khan, Tomlinson, Ajose, Turner, Smith

The Imps: Gilks, O'Connor, O'Hara, Andrade, Toffolo, Bostwick, Rowe, Eardley, Bolger, Anderson, Akinde

Substitutes: Vickers, Pett, Frecklington, Rhead, Angol, Wilson, McCartan

Referee: Graham Scott

Assistants: Michael McDonough & Peter Kirkup