The Imps remain unchanged from the side which defeated Forest Green Rovers at The New Lawn last weekend.

There is one new face in the matchday squad for the home side as Kyle Watkins steps up from the academy to feature on the substitutes bench for the first time, also Danny Rowe comes back into the eighteen.

The Imps: Gilks, O'Connor, Shackell, O'Hara, Rhead, Andrade, Toffolo, Bostwick, Eardley, Anderson, Akinde

Substitutes: Vickers, Pett, McCartan, Rowe, Bolger, Roberts, Watkins

Yeovil Town: Baxter, Gafaiti, Sowumni, Browne, Duffus, Abrahams, Pattison, Grant, James, Dobre, Santos

Substitutes: Nelson, Mugabi, Worthington, Fisher, Zoko, Seager, Arnold

Referee: Scott Oldham

Assistants: David Plowright & Robert Atkin

4th Official: Graham Salisbury