Danny Cowley makes two changes to the side that defeated Grimsby Town last weekend as The Imps take on Yeovil Town at Huish Park this evening.

Jason Shackell comes back into the starting line up after serving his one match suspension and Danny Rowe also comes into the eleven. Lee Frecklington and Shay McCartan are the players who step down from the team but take a place on the substitutes bench.

Yeovil Town: Baxter, Dickinson, Warren, Mugabi, Gray, Zoko, Arquin, D'Almeida, Grant, James, Dobre

Substitutes: Nelson, Browne, Worthington, Fisher, Rogers, Ojo, D'Abadia.

The Imps: Smith, O'Connor, Shackell, Pett, Toffolo, Bostwick, Rowe, Eardley, Bolger, Anderson, Akinde

Substitutes: Vickers, Frecklington, Rhead, Chapman, Wilson, McCartan, Brown.

Referee: Ollie Yates

Assistants: Andrew Laver & Matthew Lee

4th Official: Christopher Husband