Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Imps Retained List 2018

23 May 2018

Sponsored by

Lincoln City Football Club can confirm that our retained list has been submitted to the EFL ahead of the 2018/19 season.

Sean Long, Richard Walton, and Elliott Whitehouse will be offered new contracts.

The following players will return to their parent clubs upon the expiry of their loan deals:

  • Danny Rowe
  • Ryan Allsop
  • Scott Wharton
  • Jordan Williams

Billy Knott will be released by Lincoln City when his contract expires, whilst Cameron Stewart’s contract has been terminated by mutual consent.

We would like to express our sincere thanks to those players who will leave the club in the coming weeks and we wish them every success in the future.

Advertisement block