Magpies Await Cup Winners

The winners of the FA Youth Cup third round qualifying tie between our U18s and the either New Mills or Ilkeston will face Notts County in the first round proper.

New Mills and Ilkeston will face each other on Wednesday for the right to host the Imps, with their original fixture having been postponed last week due to a waterlogged pitch. The winners of this subsequent tie will then entertain Notts County's youngsters with the tie to be played by Saturday 3 November.


Gateshead or Wrexham v Preston North End
Runcorn Linnets or Lancaster City  v York City or Chester 
Doncaster Rovers v Morecambe
Oldham Athletic v Accrington Stanley
AFC Blackpool or Bottesford Town  v Brighouse Town or Hall Road Rangers or Thackley  or Harrogate Town
Tranmere Rovers v Bury
FC Halifax Town  v Scunthorpe United or Bedlington Terriers 
Crewe Alexandra v Carlisle United
Rochdale v Rotherham United
Bradford City v Vauxhall Motors or Grimsby Town 
Hartlepool United v Fleetwood Town
Hereford United or Atherstone Town v Milton Keynes Dons
New Mills or Ilkeston or Lincoln City  v Notts County
Stevenage v Luton Town or Barton Rovers or Rothwell Corinthians
Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town
Chesterfield v Northampton Town
Port Vale v Walsall
Burton Albion v Buxton or Matlock Town or Kidderminster Harriers
Dunkirk or Yaxley  v Chasetown or Stourbridge
Enfield 1893 or Bury Town v Cheshunt or Histon 
Colchester United  v Dulwich Hamlet or Camberley Town 
Carshalton Athletic or Worthing  v Aylesbury or Woking 
AFC Wimbledon v Farnborough or Alton Town or VCD Athletic
Portsmouth v Southend United
Hoddesdon Town or Langford v Canvey Island or Boreham Wood
Brentford v Barnet
Faversham Town  v Welling United or Sevenoaks Town or Bognor Regis Town
Staines Town  v Wroxham or Needham Market or Ashford Town (Middx)
Brentwood Town or AFC Sudbury v Gillingham
Crawley Town v Dagenham & Redbridge
Stotfold or Billericay Town v Leyton Orient
Bristol Rovers v Torquay United
Oxford United v Yeovil Town
AFC Bournemouth v AFC Totton or Bath City 
Didcot Town  v Aldershot Town or Havant & Waterlooville
Plymouth Argyle v Exeter City
Cirencester Town or Tiverton Town  v Mangotsfield United or Oxford City 
Swindon Town v Sholing or Chippenham Town
Cheltenham Town v Maidenhead United or Forest Green Rovers

Bye - Sheffield United