210804 Squad Numbers

The Imps can now confirm the first-team squad numbers for the upcoming 2021/22 season.

Academy graduates Jovon Makama and Freddie Draper have been given the shirt numbers 32 and 34. 

In terms of new signings at LNER Stadium, Josh Griffiths has taken the vacant number one shirt following his arrival on a season-long loan from West Brom.

Chris Maguire and Ted Bishop have taken the 10 and 12 shirts, with Hakeeb Adelakun and Lasse Sørensen being assigned 14 and 21. 

Loan arrivals Lewis Fiorini and Dan Nlundulu have respectively been given the 19 and 20 shirts for the upcoming campaign.

Imps Ultimate Raffle winner Ben Vickers has been awarded the number 84 shirt in honour of the club's founding year, 1884.

Full list of 2021/22 Squad Numbers:

1. Josh Griffiths (GK)

2. Regan Poole

3. Max Melbourne

4. Lewis Montsma

5. Adam Jackson

6. Max Sanders

7. Tayo Edun

8. James Jones

9. Tom Hopper

10. Chris Maguire

11. Anthony Scully

12. Ted Bishop

14. Hakeeb Adelakun

15. Cohen Bramall

16. Joe Walsh

17. Remy Longdon

18. Conor McGrandles

19. Lewis Fiorini

20. Dan Nlundulu

21. Lasse Sørensen

23. Liam Bridcutt

30. Sean Roughan

31. Sam Long (GK)

32. Jovon Makama

33. Hayden Cann

34. Freddie Draper

84. Ben Vickers

Supporters can purchase and personalise their new kit ahead of the new season by visiting our online store HERE.