Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Imps announce retained list

4 June 2021

Club News

Imps announce retained list

4 June 2021

Sponsored by

The Imps can now announce their retained list for the 2021/22 campaign.

Players under contract for 2021/22:

  • Adam Jackson
  • Anthony Scully
  • Cohen Bramall
  • Conor McGrandles
  • Hayden Cann
  • James Jones
  • Joe Walsh
  • Jorge Grant
  • Jovon Makama
  • Lewis Montsma
  • Liam Bridcutt
  • Max Melbourne
  • Max Sanders
  • Ramirez Howarth
  • Regan Poole
  • Sam Long
  • Sean Roughan
  • Tayo Edun
  • Theo Archibald
  • Tom Hopper
  • Zak Elbouzedi

Loan players who will return to their parent clubs:

  • Alex Palmer
  • Brennan Johnson
  • Callum Morton
  • Morgan Rogers
  • TJ Eyoma

Players out of contract and will leave the club when their current deal expires at the end of the season:

  • Ethan Ross
  • Harry Anderson

We would like to thank Ethan Ross for his time at the football club.

We would also like to thank Harry Anderson for his fantastic contribution over the last five years which has seen him win two league titles and an EFL Trophy. He remains one of the club’s most decorated players, and we wish him all the best for the future. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account