Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Imps reveal 2019/20 squad numbers

2 August 2019

The Imps can confirm the squad numbers for the 2019/20 season, ahead of Saturday's league opener.

The Waterside Shopping Centre Club Shop, in partnership with Elite Pro Sports, will be launching a special in-store offer from Friday - Sunday, which will include 33% off official home shirt printing for £10 (RRP: £15).

Squad numbers

1. Josh Vickers

3. Harry Toffolo

4. Michael O'Connor

5. Jason Shackell

6. Cian Bolger

7. Tom Pett

8. Lee Frecklington

10. Jack Payne

11. Bruno Andrade

12. Ellis Chapman

14. Jordan Adebayo-Smith

15. Alex Bradley

16. Michael Bostwick

17. Tyler Walker

18. Jorge Grant

19. Joe Morrell

21. Grant Smith

23. Neal Eardley

26. Harry Anderson

29. John Akinde 

Click HERE to purchase tickets for Saturday's league opener against Accrington Stanley.

Advertisement block