Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Watch The Fourth Round Draw At Sincil Bank!

9 January 2017

Sponsored by

The Travis Perkins Suite will be open from 6.00pm to 8.00pm for fans wishing to watch the draw for the Fourth Round of The Emirates FA Cup.

Jake Humphrey will conduct the draw, which will get started at 7.10pm, and the 32 Fourth Round ties will be picked out by former England internationals Michael Owen and Martin Keown, both of whom lifted the trophy during their playing days.

The draw takes place at the BT Tower in central London, and will be broadcast on both BBC2 and BT Sport 2.

The 32 ball numbers will be as follows:

1 Ipswich Town or Lincoln City
2 Rochdale
3 Manchester United
4 Hull City
5 Sunderland or Burnley
6 Blackburn Rovers
7 Millwall
8 Manchester City
9 Brighton & Hove Albion
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan Athletic or Nottingham Forest
12 Birmingham City or Newcastle United
13 Chelsea
14 Middlesbrough
15 Derby County
16 Leicester City
17 Liverpool or Plymouth Argyle
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Watford
20 Arsenal
21 Fulham
22 Wolverhampton Wanderers
23 Cambridge United or Leeds United
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town
25 Huddersfield Town
26 Tottenham Hotspur
27 Brentford
28 Bolton Wanderers or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich City or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account