Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Meet The 2017/18 Imps

4 August 2017

Sponsored by

Thursday morning saw the 2017/18 playing squad line up for the Club's annual photo call.

The management, staff and players looked resplendant in the new Errea kit, with the shoot taking place ahead of final preparations for Saturday's Sky Bet League 2 season opener at Wycombe Wanderers.

The first team squad numbers for the 2017/18 season, meanwhile, will be as follows:-

1    Paul Farman
2    Sean Long
3    Sam Habergham
4    Elliott Whitehouse
5    Luke Waterfall
6    Callum Howe
7    Josh Ginnelly
8    Ollie Palmer
9    Matt Rhead
10    Matt Green
11    Billy Knott
14    Jordan Maguire-Drew
15    Rob Dickie
16    Michael Bostwick
21    Josh Vickers
23    Neal Eardley
25    Sean Raggett
26    Harry Anderson
27    Jamie McCombe
28    Nathan Arnold
30    Alex Woodyard
31    Richard Walton

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account