Skip to main content Skip to site footer

You can contact us via any of the following methods:

General Enquiries via Email:

Ticketing Enquiries via Email:

We welcome your feedback via email:

You can also contact us via: WhatsApp messenger, click HERE

For all Room hire/venue bookings:

For all Commercial enquiries:

For all Charity requests:

For LCFC Foundation enquiries:

Alternatively you can contact the football club via post at the below address: 

Lincoln City Football Club
LNER Stadium
LN5 8LD 

Who's Who / Contacts at Lincoln City Football Club

FA Rule 2.13

Club Name: Lincoln City Football Club Company Limited

Company Number: 00045611

EFL Regulation 109 requires every club to declare publicly the identity of any individual who directly or indirectly owns a stake of ten per cent or more of the club.  Lincoln City Football Club Company Ltd ("the Club") therefore advises as follows:

Lincoln City Holdings Ltd owns 75.79% of the issued share capital of the Club 

Sportvest Capital LLP owns 43.60% of Lincoln City Holdings Ltd. Sportvest Capital LLP is owned by three individuals – Clive Nates, Sean Melnick and Ashley Mendelowitz.

Clive Nates and Sean Melnick hold a further 13.93% and 1.53% respectively directly in Lincoln City Holdings

Chairman: Clive Nates

Vice-Chairman: Jay Wright

Directors: Roger Bates, Rob Bradley (RICT), Richard Clarke, Herman Kok, Greg Levine, David Lowes, Sean Melnick, Clive Nates, Ian Reeve, Amanda-Jane Slater (RICT - Gold Members), Steve Tointon

Associate Directors: Rod Barrett, Philip Bird, Mark Broughton, Russell Clarke, Trevor Cope, Bob Dorrian, Peter Grant, Charles Jennison, Aschley Mendelowitz, Chris Moyses, David Parman, Nigel Underwood, Steff Wright

President: John Jennison

Vice President: David Leonard

Chief Executive Officer: Liam Scully



Club Chaplain: Reverend Canon Andrew Vaughan

Club Doctor: Dr Chris Batty MB ChB MSc (Sports Medicine)

First Team Manager: Michael Appleton

Assistant Manager: David Kerslake

First Team Development Coach: Richard O'Donnell 

Goalkeeping coach: Steve Croudson

Head of Performance & Recruitment Analysis:  Joe Hutchinson

First Team Operations Manager: Ian McCallum

Head of Sports Science & Medicine: Mike Hine

Lead Sports Scientist: Luke Jelly

Sports Science & Medicine Assistant: Luke Treadwell

Assistant Sports Scientist: Harry Rossington

Performance Analyst: Jake Dayus

Chief Scout: Marc Tracy

Kit Manager: Terry Bourne


Academy Manager: Jordan McCann

Academy Operations Manager: Paul Metheringham

Head of Coaching: Lee Moran

Professional Development Phase Lead: Tom Shaw

Head of Academy Sports Science: Jordan Tyrer

Head of Academy Sports Science & Medicine: Kieran Walker

Youth Development Phase Lead: Ashley Foyle

Foundation Phase Lead: TBC


Head Groundsperson: Craig Housley

Groundstaff: Mark Jenkinson, Ged Newman, Ryan Tyrrell, Paul Willoughby


Chief Executive Officer: Liam Scully 

Director of Football: Jez George

Head of Legal and Governance & Company Secretary: Richard Parnell

Head of Business Operations: Damian Froggatt

Head of Finance & Accounts: Peter Mellows

Head of Commercial: Andrew Whitham

Head of Community: TBC


Head of Commercial: Andrew Whitham

Partnerships Manager: Adam Chantrey



Ticket Office Supervisor: Jo Brown

Ticket Office Email:

Executive Assistant to the Board & CEO/Office Manager: Jen Coulson

Receptionist: Thea Richards

General Office Email: ,


Club Secretary: Phil Hough


Marketing and Communications Manager: Jake Longworth

Media Executive: Charlie Russell

Media and Marketing Assistant: Tom Bullivant


Media Email:

Marketing Email:


Supporter Liaison Officers: Heidi Langham, Alan Long, Kevin Morley, Lindsay Warwick



Photographers: Graham Burrell, Andrew Vaughan, Chris Vaughan

Head of Finance & Accounts: Peter Mellows

Finance Manager: John Wells

Accounts Assistant: Jack Pankhurst

Venue & Booking Manager: Louise Wade